Board of Administration

The Board of Administration has general oversight of the life and activities of the congregation, and in particular its worship life. The members are elected by the congregation at the Annual Meeting.

The Board of Administration meetings are held the fourth Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Lounge and through Google Meet. All members are welcome to attend. If you would like to join by Google Meet, please contact Pastor Matt Flom [] for the link and call in number.

Board Members:
President LaRae Kazmierkoski
Vice President Brian Munsterman
Secretary Diane Campeau
Treasurer Greg Rosholt

At Large Members:
Mike Anderson
Kari Davies
Terry Jeglosky
Dianne Lundeen
Danielle Nestrud
Andy Tjader

Email Board Members at

BoA Related and st. philip’s governing documents

For a list of minutes from previous Board meetings click here and then select the month.